Sai Vilayatrai Scholarship Scheme For Professional Courses

Sai Vilayatrai Charitable Trust, Mumbai a non profit & charitable organization grants educational

Read more...

Commerce Coaching for GIRLS.

 

 

Very experienced Faculty & low fees.

Apply before end March for 50% concession.

Contact details -  022-65811644 / 022-28659615 / 022-265881672.

Read more...
 

Events Calendar

Darbar Events
19 March 2018
  • Monday 19 March 2018 07:00pm - 09:30pm
    CHETI CHAND by Kambar Darbar
17 February 2018
  • Saturday 17 February 2018
    Chand by Kambar Darbar
13 February 2018
  • Tuesday 13 February 2018 07:00pm - 09:30pm
    MAHASHIVRATRI* by Kambar Darbar
04 February 2018
18 January 2018
  • Thursday 18 January 2018
    Chand by Kambar Darbar
14 January 2018
06 January 2018
  • Saturday 06 January 2018 - Friday 12 January 2018
    GEETA UTSAV by Kambar Darbar
19 December 2017
  • Tuesday 19 December 2017
    Chand by Kambar Darbar
19 November 2017
  • Sunday 19 November 2017
    Chand by Kambar Darbar
22 October 2017



 

Upcoming Events

Chand: Tue Dec 19, 2017 @ 12:00:00 AM
GEETA UTSAV: Sat Jan 06, 2018 @ 12:00:00 AM
Sai Vilayatrai &Sai Jiwatsingh Anniversary: Sun Jan 14, 2018 @ 12:00:00 AM
Chand: Thu Jan 18, 2018 @ 12:00:00 AM
Bhog Dadi Kamla Anniversary: Sun Feb 04, 2018 @ 12:00:00 AM

Message Of Week

Sai Vilayatrai Scholarship Scheme For Professional Courses
Sai Vilayatrai Scholarship Scheme For Professional Courses
Sai Vilayatrai Charitable Trust, Mumbai a non profit & charitable organization grants educational scholarships...
Medical Activities
Medical Activities
 FacilityCharges  1. General (OPD) Re. 1/-Only incl medicines & examination about 150 ...
New Developments
New Developments
1. The Trust has already started construction of additional wing next to dadi's building for this ...
Educational Activities
Educational Activities
Scholarship for Professional courses SaiVilayatrai Charitable Trust, Mumbai a no profit charitable...
Present Religious Activities
Present Religious Activities
1. SATSANG EVERY SUNDAY :7:45am to 10:00am.Starting with "OM" Dhuni,Satsang by Dadi Kamla on Geeta...

Copyright © 2012

Site Designed and Maintained by Synergy Technology Services